Lois had been writing a scrapbooking themed post each week on Sunday.  We noticed that it was not the most popular segment on The Lady at Home and agreed that it would be in her best interest to post those segments on her own blogging home.

If you are a fan of Lois’s and are interested in what she has to say, please follow this link Thoughts Along Life’s Highway or the link at the bottom of the page.

I will try to be more active in writing my own posts about scrapbooking, but I can’t promise I’ll have one every week. 

Please respond in the comments section of this post about your interest in scrapbooking.  Do you enjoy them?  Not your thing?  What do you want to learn about?  Etc.

And finally, a big THANK YOU to Lois who consistently put together great articles for us each week.  I hope you enjoyed it and that your readers will continue to follow your thoughts along life’s highway.

