Tags

, ,

I just read a very frank and encouraging article about marriage.  It’s not completely eye-opening, earth-shattering, marriage-saving supreme wisdom, but it is honest.

And in the crazy, mixed-up world we live in, sometimes the truth is stranger than fiction.  Okay, no, fiction is definitely strange these days.  But “reality” is fiction.  And truth is often unbelievable. 

Okay, I’m not making sense anymore. Just read My Husband is an Overbearing Jerk. . .and I’m a Pouty Little Snot by Tracey Lanter. 

I think every marriage needs a touch of truth and humor.  (And if you’re not yet married, you need to know this is how life really is.)

Let me know what you think.  And just because we’re being honest, I’m a hyper-sensitive nag.  I’ll let the Man of the House define himself. 

 

