Tags

, , , , , ,

If you’ve been reading my Scrapbook 100 series and thinking, “This looks pretty easy. Maybe I could do this afterall. . .” now’s the week to start.

Why? Because so many good things are on sale this week!

I just received the email sale flyer from Hobby Lobby. Click here to view that ad. Now until Saturday the following things are on sale:

Albums
Page Protectors
Single Papers
Paper Packages (Includes Cardstock, I believe)
Rubber Stamps
Xyron Products (I haven’t covered this, but they are in the sale.)
AND My favorite
Spare Parts!

All that at 50% off. You’ll see why I love Spare Parts. It’s a splendid collection of brads, letters, eyelets, and other tiny embellishments that are SO versatile.

You really could build an entire scrapbook supply closet with all of your use-up-able (consumable) products at half price.

Also, I’m not sure if this offer applies to everyone or just current members, but you can get free shipping on orders over forty dollars at Shutterfly.com (good through Sept. 1). So, now’s the time to get scrappin’!

Just thought you’d like to know.

Lady

