Tags

, , , , , , ,

Now, before I begin, I know there are some of you who will read this and think, “DUH! I can’t believe this lady’s writing about Nutella. It’s like introducing bread.”

However, out here where I live, there are plenty of people who would respond more along the lines of, “Nutella who?”

Let me introduce you. . .
08 03 09_3476

Have you ever eaten a chocolate bar when it was just slightly melted and thought, “This is so good. I wish I could spread it on everything”?

Maybe that’s just me.

Anyway, that’s what nutella is like. Smooth. Creamy. Chocolatey. Hazlenutty.

Excuse me for a moment. . .

08 03 09_3478

Yummy.

If you’ve eaten one of those little gold-wrapped balls from Ferrero Rocher, you’ve had nutella. It’s the creamy goodness inside.

Italians eat this stuff like peanut butter.

I prefer it on soft bread, graham crackers, oh, and crepes.

We had crepes yesterday filled with nutella. Duh-lish.

I think I have some leftovers. I think I hear, uh, my kids, yeah, and I’ve gotta go do something in the kitchen. Ciao!

